Petinsure.ie Reviews

PetInsure.ie - Pet Insurance is Rated 4.7 / 5 based on 28 reviews.


Review of Petinsure.ie Pet Insurance - by on12 October 2018.
My cat had kittens recently and I got a nice multi pet discount for the lot. .
5/5 stars

Review of Petinsure.ie Pet Insurance - by on11 October 2018.
They were good, requested callback and they rang within an hour.
5/5 stars

Review of Petinsure.ie Pet Insurance - by on09 October 2018.
Fairly simple.
4/5 stars

Review of Petinsure.ie Pet Insurance - by on07 October 2018.
Fast website and easy enough to signup.
5/5 stars

Review of Petinsure.ie Pet Insurance - by on05 October 2018.
Straightforward
4/5 stars

Review of Petinsure.ie Pet Insurance - by on04 October 2018.
Did a partial quote online but didnt have all the details so I requested a call back and they rang me within 30 minutes, very good.
5/5 stars

Review of Petinsure.ie Pet Insurance - by on02 October 2018.
Renewed online, price stayed the same and didnt go up so I am happy.
5/5 stars

Review of Petinsure.ie Pet Insurance - by on30 September 2018.
I like the fact that you can pay in installments, very nice guy on the phone.
5/5 stars

Review of Petinsure.ie Pet Insurance - by on28 September 2018.
Got my king charles insured for a pretty good price.
5/5 stars

Review of Petinsure.ie Pet Insurance - by on28 September 2018.
Fine.
5/5 stars

Review of Petinsure.ie Pet Insurance - by on26 September 2018.
I got a quote of 140 euro a year for the care plus plan for my cat, ok price I guess, about the same as other companies, signup was a bit long but simple enough
5/5 stars

Review of Petinsure.ie Pet Insurance - by on24 September 2018.
Insured my 4 year old Golden Retriever, Simple enough to sign up, good prices.
5/5 stars

Review of Petinsure.ie Pet Insurance - by on21 September 2018.
I got basic accident insurance for my cat, got a fairly good price but a lot of steps on the website.
4/5 stars

Review of Petinsure.ie Pet Insurance - by on19 September 2018.
Got 3 dogs insured with a 10% discount, quite happy.
5/5 stars

Review of Petinsure.ie Pet Insurance - by on18 September 2018.
Excellent.
5/5 stars

Review of Petinsure.ie Pet Insurance - by on17 September 2018.
Easys and simple, no hassle.
5/5 stars

Review of Petinsure.ie Pet Insurance - by on14 September 2018.
I found the site a little long winded, a lot of questions asked like microchip number, etc. So I rang up and the guy on the phone was really nice & explained that I didnt need to fill in every field, ended up doing it over the phone instead, quite happy.
5/5 stars

Review of Petinsure.ie Pet Insurance - by on12 September 2018.
Straightforward signup.
4/5 stars

Review of Petinsure.ie Pet Insurance - by on10 September 2018.
GOOD PHONE SERVICE.
5/5 stars

Review of Petinsure.ie Pet Insurance - by on7 September 2018.
Fairly simple, you just have to keep an eye on which fields and checkboxes on the site are required and which are optional or it wont let you proceed.
4/5 stars

Review of Petinsure.ie Pet Insurance - by on6 September 2018.
easy to use.
5/5 stars

Review of Petinsure.ie Pet Insurance - by on6 September 2018.
Site design is a bit naff, but functionally its actually quite good & easy to use.
5/5 stars

Review of Petinsure.ie Pet Insurance - by on5 September 2018.
Adding more than 1 pet to the quote is easy, I like.
5/5 stars

Review of Petinsure.ie Pet Insurance - by on4 September 2018.
Slightly better than other quotes I got.
3/5 stars

Review of Petinsure.ie Pet Insurance - by on3 September 2018.
Simple.
5/5 stars

Review of Petinsure.ie Pet Insurance - by on2 September 2018.
Quick and easy to deal with.
5/5 stars

Review of Petinsure.ie Pet Insurance - by on2 September 2018.
V easy to get a quote
5/5 stars

Review of Petinsure.ie Pet Insurance - by on1 September 2018.
Site works well on a mobile, I like the fact you dont have to pay the whole year up front and they gave me a quote without a microchip number.
5/5 stars